Live Music


Thursday Live Blues

Live Music

Download the flyer.

  • Thu, 23 Feb | The Jacky Howellers

    Footstompin’ Blues (NSW)

    A festival show-stopper with Roa Mitchell and Don Sullivan on harp (NEW)

  • Thu, 2 Mar | Annie & the Armadillos

    Rock & Pop Dance Hits (ACT)

    Canberra’s best exponents of R&B, groove and modern dance music.

  • Thu, 9 Mar | Paul Robert Burton Duo

    Blending Blues, Gypsy, Swing (NSW)

    Playing with Australia’s music royalty, Paul teams up with guitar virtuoso Andrew Toner.

  • Thu, 16 Mar | Isaiah B Brunt Band

    Retro Blues, Funk, Soul (NSW)

    With his hot harmonica, guitar and velvet voice, enjoy this Mr Cool of the Blues!

  • Thu, 23 Mar | Johnny Reynolds Band

    Funky Blues and Rock (ACT)

    A celtic twist on a mix of classics with one of Canberra’s hottest guitarists and flautists.

  • Thu, 30 Mar | The Mighty Bluzicians

    Rocking the Blues (ACT)

    Playing the classics featuring Aria Stone on sax and Rick Bamford on guitar/vocals.


Friday Live Jazz

Live Music

Download the flyer.

  • Fri, 24 Feb | Wayne Kelly Trio

    World Class Pianoman (ACT)

    Equal parts exciting, beautiful and always ‘swinging’. Wayne plays with the best.

  • Fri, 3 Mar | Hugh Barrett Group

    Creative Jazz Piano (ACT)

    Hugh has played with Australia’s greats and is a founder of the Jazz Mothership Orchestra.

  • Fri, 10 Mar | Cucharita

    Jazz, Brazilian, Flamenco (ACT)

    Spanish guitar with musical collaborators Steve Allen and Greg Stott. Fuego y belles.

  • Fri, 17 Mar | Greg Stott Group

    Swinging Jazz & Soul Music (ACT)

    Classic guitar jazz twists on modern tunes. Enjoy their take on swing, latin, pop and blues.

  • Fri, 24 Mar | Mike Price Group

    Jazz Guitar Royalty (QLD/ACT)

    Australian jazz guitar royalty returns to Canberra for a night of top quality jazz.

  • Fri, 31 Mar | The Here and Now

    Haunting Vocals & Guitar (ACT)

    Best loved tunes from the standard repertoire by Rachel Thoms and Lachlan Coventry.