Live Music


Thursday Live Blues

Download the flyer.

  • Thu, 25 May | The Cherry Pickers

    Blues & Party Grooves (ACT)

    Fronted by powerhouse chanteuse Monica Moore with her seasoned trio of Johns.

  • Thu, 1 Jun | The Groove Kings

    Jump Blues Shuffle (ACT)

    This Canberra’s premier blues band bring their hot blues mix from Chicago to Texas.

  • Thu, 8 Jun | Johnny Reynolds Band

    Funky Blues & Rock (ACT)

    A Celtic twist on a mix of classics with one of Canberra’s hottest guitarists and flautists.

  • Thu, 15 Jun | Annie & the Armadillos

    Rock, Blues & Dance Hits (ACT)

    Canberra’s best exponents of RnB, groove and modern dance hits.

  • Thu, 22 Jun | Code Red

    Rock, Soul, Blues & Classics (ACT)

    Playing the ‘soundtrack of our lives’, enjoy this excellent funky 4 piece band.

  • Thu, 29 Jun | Key Grip

    Blues Funky Blues (ACT)

    It’s gotta swing! Enjoy this top 6 piece band with Angela Lount & Leo Joseph.


Friday Live Jazz

Download the flyer.

  • Fri, 26 May | Cucharita

    Jazz, Brazilian, Flamenco (ACT)

    Spanish guitar from Steve Allen and Greg Stott.
    Fuego y belles.

  • Fri, 2 Jun | Wayne Kelly Group

    World Class Pianoman (ACT)

    Equal parts exciting, beautiful and always ‘swinging’. Wayne plays with the best.

  • Fri, 9 Jun | Leilani Wagner

    Jazz with Soul (ACT)

    A passionate and inspiring vocalist, will evoke emotion matched by her breathtaking range.

  • Fri, 16 Jun | Dan McLean Group

    Jazz Trumpet King (ACT)

    Outstanding trumpet man Dan McLean plays the jazz classics with his stylish twist.

  • Fri, 23 Jun | Rachael Thoms

    Best Loved Tunes (ACT)

    Musically gratifying interpretations from the brilliant Rachael Thoms & Lachlan Coventry.

  • Fri, 30 Jun | Greg Stott Trio

    Classic Jazz Guitar Trio (ACT)

    Swing, Latin, pop and blues, all delivered with creative improvised spirit.